"Iowa Interstate Railroad Wins the Gold!"

Presentation of 2003 Gold Harriman Safety Award  |  Washington, DC  |   May 6, 2004

Pictured Left to Right:

  Allan Hunt, Manager Car Hire & Interline Switching, IAIS  
  Henry Posner III, Chairman, IAIS  
  Ed Hamberger, President & CEO, AAR  
  Denny Miller, President, IAIS  
  Allan Rutter, Chief Administrator, FRA  
  Mike Wacker, Chief Transportation Officer, IAIS  
  Rance Lund, Track Foreman, IAIS  
  Pat Sheldon, AVP-Engineering & Mechanical  
  Ed Brown, Conductor/Engineer  
  William Elder, Composite Mechanic/Machinist